,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Start

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finish
Friday 19th October 2018


                             Half Term 
Start

Monday 29th October 2018
Finish - Christmas Holiday 
Thursday 20th December 2018

Summer Term

Start


Monday 15th April 2019
Finish
Thursday 23rd May 2019
                           

                    Half Term
 

Start

Tuesday 4th  June 2019
Finish - Summer Holiday
Wednesday 24th July 2019

Spring Term

Start

Monday 7th January 2019
Finish
Friday 8th February 2019
                      

                   Half Term

Start

Monday 18th February 2019
Finish - Spring Break
Friday 29th March 2019

Bank Holidays

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019