Message sent from:

School Staff

Interim School Leadership Team

Chris Jones 2

Executive Head: Mr Chris Jones 

Our current interim School Leadership Team is organised as follows: 

Interim Head Teacher: Mrs E Fenton

Interim Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs A. McKune

Interim Assistant Head Teacher: Mr M. Linaker

Interim Assistant Head Teacher (including SENDCO): Mrs D. Pauls

Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs M. Glover

Mrs S. Gilhooley

Ms M. King

Miss J. Johnson

Mrs L. Bartels

Mrs T. Lightfoot

Mrs L. Winton

Mrs L. Owen

Mrs L Stephenson

Mrs C. Molloy

Mrs. S. Sumnall

Mrs A. Truscott

Additional Needs Assistants

Mrs V. Horkins
Miss N. Dutton
Mrs C. Ashton
Mrs L. Kelly

Administration Staff

Business Manager: Mrs. Alison Campbell
Office Assistant: Mrs. Sue Molloy

Attendance and Inclusion Support

Mrs. Geraldine Oldfield
Mrs Stella Hardman

Site Manager

Mr. Alan Bibby

Midday Assistants

Maxine Dutton (Supervisor) Jackie Armson
Sandra Dowling Michelle Gorman
Ann Goulding Diane Horabin
Lynn Kerry Pauline Mercer
Sandra Myler Louise Reeves
Clare Renaurd Andrea Wilde
Lizz Bragg


Hit enter to search