Message sent from:


The Governoring Body is made up of the following people. Further details, including how to contact governors, can be found in the Governoring Body 2018 - 2019 document below.

Mr Carl Cagliarini (Chair of Governors)

Miss Sue Thornton (Co-opted Governor)

Dr D Lee

Mrs Valerie Armor (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Emma Fenton (Interim headteacher)

Mrs Lauren Driscoll (Staff Governor)

Mrs Alison Campbell (Staff Governor)

Mrs Rachel Gannon (Parent Governor)

Ms Suzanne McMullin (Parent Governor)